VGP Fellows Committee

The responsibility of this section committee includes the evaluation and ranking of VGP-affiliated nominations for AGU Fellow that are then recommended to the Union Fellows Committee. Deadline for nominations: March 15th 2017.

Robert Stern (Chair) »
University of Texas at Austin

Michael Perfit »
University of Florida

Ian Campbell »
Australian National University (RSES)

Susan Humphris »
Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution

Suzanne Mahlburg Kay »
Cornell University

Bill White »
Cornell University

Bruce Houghton »
University of Hawaii