Canvassing Committee

Canvassing Committee: Macelwane Medal, Union Awards, and VGP Awards

The responsibility of this section committee includes the identification of deserving VGP-affiliated candidates for various VGP-affiliated medals and awards. Please contact any of the committee members if you have prospective nominees for any of VGP's awards!

Jeff Vervoort (Chair) »
Washington State University
Pronouns: He/His

Fidel Costa »
Institut de Physique du Globe de Paris
Pronouns: He/His

Tim Elliot »
University of Bristol
Pronouns: He/His

Megan Elizabeth Holycross »
Cornell University
Pronouns: She/Her

Balz Kamber »
Queensland University of Technology
Pronouns: He/His

Katie Kelley » 
University of Rhode Island
Pronouns: She/Her

Rita Parai »
Washington University in St. Louis
Pronouns: She/Her

Blair Schoene »
Princeton University
Pronouns: She/Her

Heather Wright »
United States Geological Survey
Pronouns: She/Her