Student Awards Committee

This committee organizes the judging of presentations for Outstanding Student Paper Awards at the Fall AGU Meeting.

Tyrone Rooney (Chair) »
Michigan State Universit

Maryjo Brounce »
UC Riverside

Colin Jackson »

Noah McLean »
University of Kansas

Sarah Brownlee »
Wayne State University

Brian Jicha »
University of Winsconsin

Dan Hummer S. »
Illinois University

Ana Cernok »
Open University

Megan Newcombe »
Columbia University

Marissa Tremblay »
University of Glasgow

Tom Hudgins »
University of Puerto Rico