Meetings Committee

This committee is responsible for the VGP scientific programs of AGU and jointly-sponsored meetings.

Marie Edmonds (Chair) »
University of Cambridge
Pronouns: She/Her

Luca Caricchi »
Secretary (Volcanology and Petrology) 
Université de Genève
Pronouns: He/Him

Sujoy Mukhopadhyay »
Secretary (Geochemistry)
UC Davis
Pronouns: He/Him

Ben Andrews »
Fall Meeting Program Secretary
Smithsonian Institution
Pronouns: He/Him


EGU-GMPV: Geochemistry, Mineralogy, Petrology & Geochemistry Division of the European Geosciences Union MSA: Mineralogical Society of America GS: Geochemical Society.