Bowen Award Committee

The responsibility of this section committee is to evaluate nominations for the Bowen Award and make a recommendation to the VGP executive committee.

Elizabeth Cottrell (Chair) »
Smithsonian Institution
Pronouns: She/Her

Catherine Chauvel »
Institut de Physique du Globe de Paris
Pronouns: She/Her

Christian Huber »
Brown University
Pronouns: He/Him

Tamsin Mather »
Oxford University
Pronouns: She/Her

Andy Tomkins »
Monash University
Pronouns: He/Him

Ed Young »
Pronouns: He/Him