Kuno Award Committee

The responsibility of this section committee is to evaluate nominations for the Kuno Award and make a recommendation to the VGP executive committee.

Mark Jellinek (Chair) »
University of British Columbia

Costanza Bonnadona »
University of Geneva

Esteban Gazel »
Cornell University

Matt Kohn »
Boise State University

Matt Steele-MacInnis »
University of Alberta

Alison Rust »
Bristol University