Be the first person to recommend this.
Each year AGU sections recognize outstanding work within their fields by granting awards and hosting numerous lectures. These VGP section honorees are selected on the basis of meritorious work or service toward the advancement and promotion of discovery and solution science. Congratulations to the awardees and thank you to everyone who nominated a colleague for an award! Hisashi Kuno Award: Andrea Mundl-Petermeier , University of Vienna Norman L. Bowen Award and Lecture: Peter Ulmer , ETH Zurich (Swiss Federal Institute of Technology Zurich) Michael J. Walter , Carnegie Institution for Science Reginald Daly Lecture: Jenni Barclay , University ...