Blog Viewer

AGU Union Awards in the Hydrology Section

AGU Union Awards were announced this week and please join with me in congratulating our colleagues and friends from the Hydrology Section:

Robert E. Horton Medal: Martinus Th. (Rien) van Genuchten

James B. Macelwane Award: Yoshihida Wada

AGU Ambassador Award: Karletta Chief

AGU Ambassador Award: Kevah Madani

The Devendra Lal Memorial Award: Subimal Ghosh

AGU International Award: Faisal Hossain

Thank you for your contributions to the science of Hydrology and we all look forward to congratulating you in person just as soon as we can. Please join us virtually at the Fall Meeting to celebrate their achievements.

Scott Tyler
President, AGU Hydrology Section