Beno Gutenberg Lecture

The Gutenberg Lecture is the named lecture in seismology given annually at the December AGU Meeting. Its goal is to showcase cutting-edge research. Please email nominations to the committee chair.

2021 Gutenberg Lecture Committee

  • Aibing Li (Chair)
  • Steven Roecker
  • Kiwamu Nishida
  • David Lumley
  • Sanne Cottaar
  • Emily Wolin

Gutenberg Lecturers (complete after 2004)