Earth and Planetary Surface Processes

 View Only
  • 1.  EPSP award nominations

    Posted 04-08-2021 18:10

    The deadline for nominations for this year's EPSP awards is coming up fast on April 15. We would like to encourage you to consider nominating worthy individuals from across our Section's diverse membership.  We have three section awards: the G.K. Gilbert Award, the Luna B. Leopold Award for early career scientists, and the new Marguerite T. Williams Award for mid-career scientists.  Information an all of these awards and the nomination process is available here: (Note: In nomination packages for the Williams Award, please combine the nomination letter and the explanation of community service.)

    Gordon Grant, EPSP President
    Kimberly Hill, EPSP President-elect
    Noah Snyder, EPSP Secretary

    Noah P. Snyder
    Professor and Director of Undergraduate Studies
    Earth and Environmental Sciences Department
    Boston College