Union Awards Committee

The responsibility of this section committee includes the identification of deserving VGP-affiliated candidates for Union Awards, Medals & Prizes (excluding the Macelwane Medal) and encouragement of their nominations. Deadline for nominations: March 15th 2015. The committee also canvasses the community for nominations for AGU Fellows and the Bowen Award.

Cin-Ty Lee (Chair) »
Rice University
Pronouns: He/Him

Frederic Moynier (Chair) » 
Institut de Physique du Globe de Paris
Pronouns: He/His

Claire Bucholz »
California Institute of Technology
Pronouns: She/Her

Katie Kelley »
University of Rhode Island
Pronouns: She/Her

Ken Tani » 
National Museum of Nature and Science, Japan
Pronouns: He/His