Macelwane Medal Committee

The responsibility of this section committee includes the identification of deserving VGP-affiliated candidates for the Macelwane Medal and encouragement of their nominations. Deadline for nominations: March 15th 2015. The committee also canvasses the community for nominations for the Kuno Award.

Nicholas Dauphas (Chair) »
University of Chicago

Jeff Vervoort »
Wash State University

David Shuster »
UC Berkeley

Kari Cooper »
University of California Davis

Yan Lavallée »
University of Liverpool