This is a list of the SEDI section officers and Executive Committee members. Up-to-date Section Officers and Section Leadership are always listed on the main AGU website.

  • President: Kanani Lee, Yale University, New Haven, Connecticut
  • President-Elect: Anat Shahar, Carnegie Institution
  • Secretary: Jessica Irving, Princeton University, Princeton, New Jersey
  • Past President:  Scott King, Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, Blacksburg, Virginia

Executive Committee Members