Mineral and Rock Physics

A section of the American Geophysical Union, providing an interdisciplinary forum for the discussion of the properties of the materials of the Earth's and planetary interiors.

Learn More


  • Congratulations to Ethan Mark Conrad, Barbara de Farias Esteves, Tommaso Mandolini, and Kazumasa Sueyoshi who share the MRP Outstanding Student Presentation Awardees at the 2020 Fall Meetings!

Career Listings

Latest Discussions List

Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

AGU News