This is a list of the SEDI section officers and Executive Committee members. Up-to-date Section Officers and Section Leadership are always listed on the main AGU website.

  • President: Allen McNamara, Arizona State University, Tempe, Arizona
  • President-Elect: Scott King, Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, Blacksburg, Virginia
  • Secretary: Kanani Lee, Yale University, New Haven, Connecticut
  • Past President: Sabine Stanley, University of Toronto, Toronto, Ontario

Executive Committee Members